Bon Iver, Bon Iver (LP)

Bon Iver, Bon Iver (LP)

Bon Iver

  • $ 1900

Bon Iver's sophomore self titled album! The 10-track effort was written by Justin Vernon and recorded and mixed at April Base Studios over the last three years. Along with Bon Iver regulars Sean Carey, Mike Noyce, and Matt McCaughan, the album features the pedal steel of Greg Leisz (Lucinda Williams, Bill Frisell) and a horn section including Colin Stetson (Tom Waits, Arcade Fire), Mike Lewis (Andrew Bird, Happy Apple), and C.J. Camerieri (Rufus Wainwright, Sufjan Stevens).

We Also Recommend

Featured on

As seen on TVs Discover Wisconsin

Downtown Eau Claire, Inc. DECI Best Customer Service, Best Downtown Experience

Best of the Chippewa Valley Best Gift Shop, Best place to buy music, Best Book Store

Eau Claire Chamber of Commerce Small Business of the Year 2016